Quantcast

You Will Be Mine by Natasha Madison…Blog Tour & Review

We are so excited to be sharing the release of #1 New York Times Bestselling Author Natasha Preston’s YOU WILL BE MINE. Young Adult and thriller fans won’t want to miss this one–be sure to grab your copy today!   About YOU WILL BE MINE Love turns deadly in a new, heart-pounding thriller from Natasha […]

Release Day Blitz….You Will Be Mine by Natasha Madison

We are so excited to be sharing the release of #1 New York Times Bestselling Author Natasha Preston’s YOU WILL BE MINE. Young Adult and thriller fans won’t want to miss this one–be sure to grab your copy today!   About YOU WILL BE MINE Love turns deadly in a new, heart-pounding thriller from Natasha […]

Road to Eugenica by A.M. Rose…Release Blitz

Today we have the release blitz for ROAD TO EUGENICA by AM Rose! Check it out and be sure to grab your copy!   Title: Road to Eugenica Author: AM Rose Genre: YA Sci-fi     About Road to Eugenica:  Two dimensions – And the girl who connects them. Yesterday, Drea Smith couldn’t do anything spectacular—even […]

Love Between Enemies by Molly E Lee…Blog Tour & Review

  Link to Tour Schedule: http://www.chapter-by-chapter.com/tour-schedule-love-between-enemies-by-molly-e-lee/   Link to Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/36560371-love-between-enemies Purchase Links: Amazon | Amazon Australia | Amazon UK | Amazon Canada | B&N | iBooks | Kobo Love Between Enemies (Grad Night #2) by Molly E. Lee Publication Date: January 8, 2018 Publisher: Entangled: Crus Zoey Handler is ready to put an end […]

Between The Blade and The Heart by Amanda Hocking…Blog Tour & Review

SUMMARY: When the fate of the world is at stake Loyalties will be tested Game of Thrones meets Blade Runner in this commanding new YA fantasy inspired by Norse Mythology from New York Times bestselling author Amanda Hocking. As one of Odin’s Valkyries, Malin’s greatest responsibility is to slay immortals and return them to the […]

Pretty Dead Girls by Monica Murphy…Release Blitz & Review

  Welcome to the Release Week Blitz for Pretty Dead Girls by Monica Murphy presented by Entangled Teen! Grab your copy today! Congratulations Monica!     Beautiful. Perfect. Dead. In the peaceful seaside town of Cape Bonita, wicked secrets and lies are hidden just beneath the surface. But all it takes is one tragedy for […]

2017 YA Debut Authors Bash…..Amy Giles

  Now is Everything by Amy Giles   Amazon   Read the book New York Times bestselling author Amber Smith calls “powerful and haunting,” and acclaimed author Peter Brown Hoffmeister calls “beautiful and sad.” Now Is Everything is a stirring debut novel told in alternating THEN and NOW chapters, perfect for Sarah Dessen and Jennifer Niven fans, about what one […]

Saving It by Monica Murphy…Blog Tour & Review

Saving It by Monica Murphy Release Date: November 6th, 2017 Genre: YA Romance Saving It, an all-new YA romance from Monica Murphy is available NOW! Eden: Josh Evans and I have been best friends forever. He knows all my secrets, and I know all of his. So when he randomly asks me to help him […]

Release Day Blitz…Saving It by Monica Murphy

Saving It by Monica Murphy Release Date: November 6th, 2017 Genre: YA Romance Saving It, an all-new YA romance from Monica Murphy is available NOW! Eden: Josh Evans and I have been best friends forever. He knows all my secrets, and I know all of his. So when he randomly asks me to help him […]

Cover Reveal…Almost Impossible by Nicole Williams

    Coming May/June 2018   Amazon Nook Kobo iBooks Google Play     Fans of Sarah Dessen, Stephanie Perkins, and Jenny Han will delight as the fireworks spark and the secrets fly in this delicious summer romance from a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author.When Jade decided to spend the summer with […]

The Next Generation by S.C. Stephens…Blog Tour & Review

S.C. Stephens’s THE NEXT GENERATION is available TODAY and paranormal lovers won’t want to miss this one! Read an excerpt below and pick up your copy today!   About THE NEXT GENERATION Fitting in can be hard for anyone. But for Julian and Nika Adams, it’s especially challenging. Born as partial vampires, a rare offshoot […]