Quantcast

Project Pandora by Aden Polydoros….Blog Tour & Review

    Project Pandora (Assassin Fall #1) by Aden Polydoros  Publication Date:  August 1, 2017  Publisher:  Entangled Teen       Tyler Bennett trusts no one. Just another foster kid bounced from home to home, he’s learned that lesson the hard way. Cue world’s tiniest violin. But when strange things start happening—waking up with bloody knuckles and no […]

Love in the Friend Zone by Molly E. Lee….Review Tour Stop

  LOVE IN THE FRIEND ZONE by Molly E. Lee Release Date 8/14 Published by Entangled Teen Genre: YA Contemporary Barnes and Noble: https://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/love-in-the-friend-zone-molly-e-lee/1126839721?type=eBook Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/Love-Friend-Zone-Molly-Lee/dp/1973885522/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1502666737&sr=8-1&keywords=love+in+the+friend+zone Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/35683226-love-in-the-friend-zone?ac=1&from_search=true   The only thing worse than not being able to tell your best friend you’re head over heels in love with him? Having to smile and nod […]

Cover Reveal…Complicated Hearts by Ashley Jade

  Title: Complicated Hearts Duet : Book 2 Author: Ashley Jade Genre: Young Adult Cover Design: Book Babe Release Date: August 17th, 2017   Blurb Breslin I was in love with Asher Holden the moment I saw him…and I knew nothing would ever be the same. Then he hurt me. He wrecked me. He ruined […]

The Impossible Vastness of Us by Samantha Young….Review & Excerpt Tour

    From New York Times bestselling author Samantha Young comes a story of friendship, identity, and acceptance that will break your heart—and make it whole again. Order your copy of THE IMPOSSIBLE VASTNESS OF US today!     About THE IMPOSSIBLE VASTNESS OF US: “I know how to watch my back. I’m the only […]

The Impossible Vastness of Us by Samantha Young…Release Day Blitz

    From New York Times bestselling author Samantha Young comes a story of friendship, identity, and acceptance that will break your heart—and make it whole again. Grab your copy of THE IMPOSSIBLE VASTNESS OF US today!     About THE IMPOSSIBLE VASTNESS OF US: “I know how to watch my back. I’m the only […]

Trusting You and Other Lies by Nicole Williams…Blog Tour & Review

  Kobo Amazon Nook USA Today and New York Times bestselling author Nicole Williams delivers a seductive summer romance worth swooning over. Perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen and Stephanie Perkins.Phoenix can’t imagine anything worse than being shipped off to family summer camp. Her parents have been fighting for the past two years–do they seriously […]

Trusting You and Other Lies by Nicole Williams…Release Day Blitz & Review

  Kobo Amazon Nook USA Today and New York Times bestselling author Nicole Williams delivers a seductive summer romance worth swooning over. Perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen and Stephanie Perkins.Phoenix can’t imagine anything worse than being shipped off to family summer camp. Her parents have been fighting for the past two years–do they seriously […]