Quantcast

2017 YA Debut Authors Bash…..Amy Giles

  Now is Everything by Amy Giles   Amazon   Read the book New York Times bestselling author Amber Smith calls “powerful and haunting,” and acclaimed author Peter Brown Hoffmeister calls “beautiful and sad.” Now Is Everything is a stirring debut novel told in alternating THEN and NOW chapters, perfect for Sarah Dessen and Jennifer Niven fans, about what one […]

Saving It by Monica Murphy…Blog Tour & Review

Saving It by Monica Murphy Release Date: November 6th, 2017 Genre: YA Romance Saving It, an all-new YA romance from Monica Murphy is available NOW! Eden: Josh Evans and I have been best friends forever. He knows all my secrets, and I know all of his. So when he randomly asks me to help him […]

Release Day Blitz…Saving It by Monica Murphy

Saving It by Monica Murphy Release Date: November 6th, 2017 Genre: YA Romance Saving It, an all-new YA romance from Monica Murphy is available NOW! Eden: Josh Evans and I have been best friends forever. He knows all my secrets, and I know all of his. So when he randomly asks me to help him […]

Cover Reveal…Almost Impossible by Nicole Williams

    Coming May/June 2018   Amazon Nook Kobo iBooks Google Play     Fans of Sarah Dessen, Stephanie Perkins, and Jenny Han will delight as the fireworks spark and the secrets fly in this delicious summer romance from a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author.When Jade decided to spend the summer with […]

The Next Generation by S.C. Stephens…Blog Tour & Review

S.C. Stephens’s THE NEXT GENERATION is available TODAY and paranormal lovers won’t want to miss this one! Read an excerpt below and pick up your copy today!   About THE NEXT GENERATION Fitting in can be hard for anyone. But for Julian and Nika Adams, it’s especially challenging. Born as partial vampires, a rare offshoot […]

Black Bird of the Gallows by Meg Kassel

Black Bird of the Gallows by Meg Kassel Publisher:  Entangled Teen Publication Date:  September 5, 2017 A simple but forgotten truth: Where harbingers of death appear, the morgues will soon be full. Angie Dovage can tell there’s more to Reece Fernandez than just the tall, brooding athlete who has her classmates swooning, but she can’t […]

Author Takeover – September 7, 2017. 8 p.m. EST

  Black Bird of the Gallows by Meg Kassel     A simple but forgotten truth: Where harbingers of death appear, the morgues will soon be full. Angie Dovage can tell there’s more to Reece Fernandez than just the tall, brooding athlete who has her classmates swooning, but she can’t imagine his presence signals a […]

Release Day Blitz…Black Bird of the Hallows by Meg Kassel

  Hello Readers! Welcome to the Release Week Blitz for Black Bird of the Gallows by Meg Kassel presented by Entangled Teen! Grab your copy today!   Congratulations Meg!       A simple but forgotten truth: Where harbingers of death appear, the morgues will soon be full. Angie Dovage can tell there’s more to […]

Cover Reveal…The Consort by K.A. Linde

We are very excited to bring you the cover for THE CONSORT the third book in The Ascension series by K.A. Linde. The Consort releases on October 10th!     After the loss of a friend and false imprisonment in an Eleysian dungeon, Cyrene has no interest in destiny. Her heart was shattered, friends scattered, […]

Project Pandora by Aden Polydoros….Blog Tour & Review

    Project Pandora (Assassin Fall #1) by Aden Polydoros  Publication Date:  August 1, 2017  Publisher:  Entangled Teen       Tyler Bennett trusts no one. Just another foster kid bounced from home to home, he’s learned that lesson the hard way. Cue world’s tiniest violin. But when strange things start happening—waking up with bloody knuckles and no […]

Love in the Friend Zone by Molly E. Lee….Review Tour Stop

  LOVE IN THE FRIEND ZONE by Molly E. Lee Release Date 8/14 Published by Entangled Teen Genre: YA Contemporary Barnes and Noble: https://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/love-in-the-friend-zone-molly-e-lee/1126839721?type=eBook Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/Love-Friend-Zone-Molly-Lee/dp/1973885522/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1502666737&sr=8-1&keywords=love+in+the+friend+zone Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/35683226-love-in-the-friend-zone?ac=1&from_search=true   The only thing worse than not being able to tell your best friend you’re head over heels in love with him? Having to smile and nod […]