Quantcast

Trusting You and Other Lies by Nicole Williams…Blog Tour & Review

  Kobo Amazon Nook USA Today and New York Times bestselling author Nicole Williams delivers a seductive summer romance worth swooning over. Perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen and Stephanie Perkins.Phoenix can’t imagine anything worse than being shipped off to family summer camp. Her parents have been fighting for the past two years–do they seriously […]

Trusting You and Other Lies by Nicole Williams…Release Day Blitz & Review

  Kobo Amazon Nook USA Today and New York Times bestselling author Nicole Williams delivers a seductive summer romance worth swooning over. Perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen and Stephanie Perkins.Phoenix can’t imagine anything worse than being shipped off to family summer camp. Her parents have been fighting for the past two years–do they seriously […]

Excerpt Reveal….The Impossible Vastness of Us by Samantha Young

    From New York Times bestselling author Samantha Young comes a story of friendship, identity, and acceptance that will break your heart—and make it whole again. Don’t miss THE IMPOSSIBLE VASTNESS OF US releasing June 27, 2017, and get a sneak peek of the book below!     About THE IMPOSSIBLE VASTNESS OF US: […]

Burn Before Reading by Sara Wolf…Review Tour

And a wolf meets his match. A girl meets a wolf. Beatrix Cruz – Bee for short – has exactly one goal; kick her dad’s severe depression in the ass. She’s got a foolproof plan; 1. Get into the elite high school Lakecrest Preparatory on a scholarship 2. Study like crazy 3. Graduate into NYU […]

Roar by Cora Carmack….Excerpt Reveal

    From New York Times bestselling author Cora Carmack comes her debut young adult fantasy, ROAR! Releasing June 13, 2017, ROAR takes readers on an adventure filled with charismatic characters in an enthralling world sure to keep them turning the pages. Don’t miss the amazing excerpt below!     About ROAR (Stormheart #1): New […]

Cover Reveal….Things Are Going to Get Complicated by Ashley Jade

  Title: Complicated Hearts: Book 1 Author: Ashley Jade Genre: Young Adult Cover Design: Book Babe Release Date: June 8, 2017   Blurb Breslin I was in love with Asher Holden the moment I saw him…and I knew nothing would ever be the same. Then he hurt me. He wrecked me. He ruined me. I […]

Remember Me Forever by Sara Wolf….Release Day Blitz & Review

Release Week Blitz: Remember Me Forever (Lovely Vicious #3) by Sara Wolf, presented by Entangled Teen   Hello Readers! Welcome to the Release Week Blitz for Remember Me Forever (Lovely Vicious #3) by Sara Wolf! If you haven’t checked out this series yet, what are you waiting for? Grab your copy today! Be sure to […]