Quantcast

Rock Star by Stacey Kennedy…Excerpt Reveal

ROCK STAR by Stacey Kennedy, one of the five books in the upcoming BAD BOY HOMECOMING series, releases June 27th, but we couldn’t wait to share an excerpt! Get a sneak peek below and preorder your copy today!    About ROCK STAR A high school reunion is about to get down and dirty and a whole […]

Trusting You and Other Lies by Nicole Williams…Blog Tour & Review

  Kobo Amazon Nook USA Today and New York Times bestselling author Nicole Williams delivers a seductive summer romance worth swooning over. Perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen and Stephanie Perkins.Phoenix can’t imagine anything worse than being shipped off to family summer camp. Her parents have been fighting for the past two years–do they seriously […]

All I AM by Jodi Ellen Malpas…Blog Tour

All I Am (This Man #3.5) by Jodi Ellen Malpas Publication Date: June 18th, 2017 Genre: Contemporary Romance All I Am, an all-new story in the This Man Series from Jodi Ellen Malpas is available now!! A new novella featuring Drew from the #1 New York Times bestselling This Man trilogy! Jodi: I’ve been revisiting […]

Flutter by Olivia Evans….Excerpt Reveal

We are so excited to give you a sneak peek into FLUTTER, an all-new romantic/suspense standalone from Olivia Evans #ComingJuly24th Dylan Walker has spent six years trying to move on from the loss of his girlfriend, Presley Cooper. Motivated by grief and the desire to do for others what he couldn’t do for her, he […]

Prom Queen by Katee Robert…Excerpt Reveal

Katee Robert’s PROM QUEEN, one of the five books in the upcoming BAD BOY HOMECOMING series, releases June 27th, but we couldn’t wait to share an excerpt! Get a sneak peek below and preorder your copy today!    About PROM QUEEN A high school reunion is about to get down and dirty and a whole lot […]

Mr. Rich by Virna DePaul…Exclusive Excerpt

She finds a wallet (not a shoe), and he’s a billionaire (not a prince), but this time, Cinderella’s turning the tables. . . . Julia: Shilling samples at a grocery store isn’t exactly my dream job. Yet here I am, tray in hand and fake smile plastered on my face. The one highlight is seeing […]

Trouble by Avery Flynn…Excerpt Reveal

Avery Flynn’s TROUBLE, one of the five books in the upcoming BAD BOY HOMECOMING series, releases June 27th, but we couldn’t wait to share an excerpt! Get a sneak peek below and preorder your copy today!    About TROUBLE A high school reunion is about to get down and dirty and a whole lot more complicated […]