Quantcast

Cover Reveal…Big Shot by Kim Karr

๑ ๑ ๑ ๑ ๑ ๑ Title: Big Shot Author: Kim Karr Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: July 27, 2017 Cover Designer: Michele Catalano – Creative Model: Mitchell Wick Photographer: Wong Sim ๑ ๑ ๑ To believe one person can change your destiny sounds absurd. But it happened to me… twice. Ten years ago I […]

Needing Moore: Complete Series by Julie A Richman….Release Blitz

A brand-new version of The USA Today Bestselling Needing Moore Series by Julie A. Richman, containing never seen before NEW FEATURES is available NOW!!. To celebrate the relaunch of this top-rated series, the all new boxed set is ON SALE for only 99¢ for a very LIMITED-TIME! Synopsis ‗‗‗‗‗ Sometimes the one you never got […]

For 100 Reasons by Lara Adrian…Special Announcement

We are so excited to be sharing the blurb and release date for New York Times Bestselling Author Lara Adrian’s FOR 100 REASONS, the conclusion to the sexy, suspenseful 100 series.   Mark your calendars, FOR 100 REASONS is coming July 31, 2017.   Love takes no prisoners… Billionaire Dominic Baine stepped into Avery Ross’s […]

Rock Star by Stacey Kennedy…Excerpt Reveal

ROCK STAR by Stacey Kennedy, one of the five books in the upcoming BAD BOY HOMECOMING series, releases June 27th, but we couldn’t wait to share an excerpt! Get a sneak peek below and preorder your copy today!    About ROCK STAR A high school reunion is about to get down and dirty and a whole […]

Preorder Blast….The King by Skye Warren

The King by Skye Warren is COMING SOON on June 27th! GRAB THE FREE PREQUEL, The Prince, NOW! ♚ Amazon → http://amzn.to/2sDLep7 ♚ Kobo → http://bit.ly/2s4U3XN ♚ Nook → http://bit.ly/2seY9eo ♚ iBooks → http://apple.co/2rAbMTw Then don’t forget to PREORDER The King! ♚ AMAZON → http://amzn.to/2nwxeXq ♚ IBOOKS → http://apple.co/2oR5Bxe ♚ NOOK → http://bit.ly/2o21BZN ♚ KOBO […]

Trusting You and Other Lies by Nicole Williams…Blog Tour & Review

  Kobo Amazon Nook USA Today and New York Times bestselling author Nicole Williams delivers a seductive summer romance worth swooning over. Perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen and Stephanie Perkins.Phoenix can’t imagine anything worse than being shipped off to family summer camp. Her parents have been fighting for the past two years–do they seriously […]

All I AM by Jodi Ellen Malpas…Blog Tour

All I Am (This Man #3.5) by Jodi Ellen Malpas Publication Date: June 18th, 2017 Genre: Contemporary Romance All I Am, an all-new story in the This Man Series from Jodi Ellen Malpas is available now!! A new novella featuring Drew from the #1 New York Times bestselling This Man trilogy! Jodi: I’ve been revisiting […]