Quantcast

Archives for July 28, 2016

Cover Reveal…The Sexy One by Lauren Blakely

From the NYT Bestselling author of MISTER O, comes a sexy new standalone romance…THE SEXY ONE! Releasing October 17th, THE SEXY ONE will bring readers more of Simon, the hot single dad you met in MISTER O. Check out this fantastic cover created by Helen Williams with photography by Perrywinkle Photography. Pre-Order THE SEXY ONE […]

Enchanting Wilder by Cassie Graham….Blog Tour Stop with Excerpt

Title: Enchanting Wilder Series: Wild #1 Author: Cassie Graham Release Date: July 28, 2016 Declan Wilder has never met a witch he didn’t hate. He is in the business of protecting the world from all things paranormal, after all. But what happens when one glimpse at an enchanting McKenna Sawyer sends him spinning? Suddenly, Declan […]

Ultimate Courage by Piper J. Drake…Release Event

ULTIMATE COURAGE by Piper J. Drake Hot military heroes, the women who love them, and the devoted dogs that always have their backs. ULTIMATE COURAGE is the second book in a high adrenaline contemporary suspense series from Piper J. Drake published by Forever Romance. Fans of D.D. Ayres K-9 Rescue series and Cindy Gerard’s One […]

Veiled by Karina Halle…Release Day Blitz

      From the New York Times bestselling author of The Lie and The Pact comes a new romance that will test your limits and leave you breathless. Death. It’s something that Ada Palomino has always known so well, having grown up in a house of horrors, surrounded by a family plagued by ghosts […]

Wicked Mafia Prince by Annika Martin….Blog Tour & Review

The most violent Dragusha brother…in a standalone romance HEA! Blurb: Viktor You were the love of my life. Beautiful and radiant. Then you betrayed our mafiya family—the only family we ever knew. Grief-stricken, I did the honor killing. Quick and vicious. Your heart no longer beating. Mine ripped to shreds. When I discovered you were […]