Quantcast

Archives for June 21, 2016

Ultimate Courage by Piper J. Drake…Excerpt & ARC Giveaway

ULTIMATE COURAGE by Piper J. Drake Hot military heroes, the women who love them, and the devoted dogs that always have their backs. ULTIMATE COURAGE is the second book in a high adrenaline contemporary suspense series from Piper J. Drake published by Forever Romance. Fans of D.D. Ayres K-9 Rescue series and Cindy Gerard’s One […]

Stroked by Meghan Quinn…Teaser Blast

We’re so excited about the upcoming release of STROKED by Meghan Quinn! Check out this amazing teaser!  STROKED by Meghan Quinn Scheduled to release: July 20, 2016 NA Romantic Comedy Cover designer: Indie Solutions by Murphy Rae Goodreads BLURB: Reese King: Olympic medalist, underwear model, Greek god. His body is chiseled from rock, sculpted by the […]

Broken Love by Jillian Dodd….Release Day Blitz

Cade & Palmer’s story is FINALLY here! NOW LIVE!  iBooks: http://apple.co/1U7w0M2 Amazon US: http://amzn.to/1YpT4uu Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/1UOqaS4 Google Play: http://smarturl.it/BrokenLoveGP Nook:  http://bit.ly/1UDnXKJ Signed: http://smarturl.it/BrokenLoveSigned Blurb After years of crushing and many failed seduction attempts, Palmer Montlake had finally scored the sexy Cade Crawford. Both a little drunk when they got back to her place, they […]

Covet by Janet Nissenson…Book Spotlight

  The long-awaited prequel to a love story for the ages. She was the only woman he wanted…but the only one he couldn’t have Ian Gregson had been born into wealth and power – one of the privileged heirs of the top luxury hotel chain in the world.  To the outside world, he was seemingly […]

Torn by Jennifer Armentrout…Cover Reveal

    The highly anticipated second book in #1 New York Times Bestselling author Jennifer L. Armentrout’s Wicked Trilogy has a cover! The amazing TORN cover was created by Sarah Hansen from Okay Creations with photography by Kelsey Kukal-Keeton from K Keeton designs. Check it out below! TORN is set to release July 19th. Be […]

Bad Boys After Dark: Mick by Melissa Foster…Book Spotlight

NEW RELEASE…….. Bad Boys After Dark: Mick Indulge your inner vixen… You asked for naughtier lovers, with the same fierce loyalty as The Bradens – Meet the Bad Boys… Four sinfully sexy, uber alpha brothers, about to fall head over heels for their leading ladies. Everything’s naughtier after dark… Amanda Jenner is done being a […]

A Midsummer Night’s Fling by Eliza Walker….Book Spotlight & Excerpt

  Synopsis: “A magical, joyful, delightful, sexy contemporary romance by a new star in the making!” — New York Times bestselling author Marie Force The show must go on, but the price of admission could be her heart.Sick of her vagabond life in a Broadway touring company, Nicola is ready to settle down. She wants nothing more than […]

Shadows May Fall by Mell Corcoran…Release Day Event

    Shadows May Fall releases TODAY!      Latest Installment of Popular Paranormal Detective Series Delivers the Thrilling Combination of Crime and Romance Los Angeles, CA (June 21, 2016) — Both loyal fans and new readers of a Series of Shadows saga by Mell Corcoran will not be disappointed by the third installment, Shadows […]

Into the Nothing by BT Urruela…Release Day Event

Title: Into the Nothing Series: Broken Outlaw #1 Author: BT Urruela Release Date: June 21, 2016 Xander Evans has been on the road for many years. Never settling. Always moving from one place to another, unable to let go of his past. He lived a tragic childhood, spending most of those years in foster care. […]

Into the Fire by Meredith Wild…Blog Tour

      Into The Fire by Meredith Wild  Genre: Contemporary Romance ********OUT NOW********     The Bridge Series follows Cameron, Darren, and Olivia Bridge, three siblings living in New York City. Desperate to break away from the crushing expectations of their wealthy and privileged and equally broken family, they carve out a new path […]

Into the Fire by Meredith Wild…Release Day Blitz

      Into The Fire by Meredith Wild  Genre: Contemporary Romance ********OUT NOW********     Synopsis Darren Bridge is living a bachelor’s dream. When he’s not running into burning buildings with his crew, he’s training the flavor of the week at his brother’s gym. Few women have ever been off limits…until Vanessa. Smart, beautiful, […]