Quantcast

Archives for June 16, 2016

Lovegame by Tracy Wolff…Blog Tour Stop & Excerpt

    The stakes are high in LOVEGAME, when a movie star with a shattered past meets a man who can either break her or make her whole. USA Today and New York Times bestselling author, Tracy Wolff, returns with a novel full of seduction and desire. Fans of Tiffany Reisz’ The Siren or Lauren […]

Gun Shy by Lili St Germain…Excerpt Reveal

Excerpt Cassie I brew coffee downstairs, being careful not to make too much noise. He hates it when I’m loud. He likes to wake up gradually. I trudge upstairs, my bare feet freezing on the threadbare carpet. I bring the coffee and I set it beside him. I pull one curtain open, just the way […]

To See You by Rachel Blaufeld…Trailer Reveal

To See You by Rachel Blaufeld is a new emotional standalone coming June 2016! No cliffhanger, only hard-earned unexpected love. And angst. Read the first three chapters and pre-order your copy exclusively on iBooks: http://apple.co/1OrSMfi Add To See You to your TBR at: http://bit.ly/24lwZgC To See You by Rachel Blaufeld from Bibliophile Productions on Vimeo. […]

Weightless by Kandi Steiner…Release Day Blitz & Review

Title: Weightless Author: Kandi Steiner Genre: New Adult/Contemporary Romance Release Date: June 16, 2016 I remember the lights.  I remember I wanted to photograph them, the way the red and blue splashed across his cold, emotionless face. But I knew even if my feet could move from the place where they had cemented themselves to […]

Bet On Me by Rachel Higginson…Release Day Blitz

Today is the release day for Rachel Higginson’s BET ON ME! I am so excited to share this fantastic contemporary romance with you! Grab your copy today and be sure to enter Rachel’s giveaway! About Bet on Me: One night. One big mistake. One boy that changes everything. Britte Nichols has a plan. And it’s […]