Quantcast

Archives for April 19, 2016

Quinn and Quinn II by J.C. Cliff…Series Spotlight

Quinn Synopsis:    You have been warned – Explicit scenes, unexpected twists full of suspense and off the grid angst which skirt along the edges of the dark side will make your heart pound, your pulse race, and the pages flip. And…be prepared to be thrown over a damn cliff.  Fearless and determined, Quinn is the […]

Never Sweeter by Charlotte Stein…Release Day Event

    Title: Never Sweeter Author: Charlotte Stein Series: Dark Obsession #2  Publisher: Loveswept Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: April 19, 2016     Blurb Second chances are sweeter than ever in Charlotte Stein’s steamy Dark Obsession series—perfect for fans of Katy Evans—as a self-reliant college girl falls for a reformed bully who’s desperate to […]

Worth it All by Claudia Connor…ARC Review

Worth it All is out TODAY! ABOUT WORTH IT ALL “Read Claudia Connor for a consistently raw and emotional love story,” recommends Carly Phillips. Now the swoon-worthy McKinney Brothers series from this bestselling author continues as JT, the youngest of the trio, discovers that only love can make him whole. She’s fighting for control. . […]

Lust is the Thorn by Jen McLaughlin…Release Day Event

      Title: Lust Is the Thorn  Author: Jen McLaughlin  Publisher: Loveswept Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: April 19, 2016   Blurb From the bestselling author of Bad Romance (“A sexy, emotional, steamy read.”—Addison Moore) comes an edgy novel about a reformed bad boy training to be a priest and the fallen angel who makes […]

Midnight in Berlin by James MacManus..Blog Tour Stop and Author Q&A

    Midnight in Berlin, by James MacManus a summary This is a historical novel which tells a story of love and betrayal in the dark heart of Berlin on the eve of the Second World War. The book is based on the true story of the plan by a British diplomat to assassinate Hitler […]

Dirtiest Secret by J. Kenner….Release Blitz & Review

DIRTIEST SECRET J Kenner Release Day April 19 From the New York Times bestselling author of such “racy, sizzling Stark novels” (RT Book Reviews) as Release Me and Say My Name comes the provocative first Stark International Novel—the beginning of the S.I.N. series. It was wrong for us to be together, but it was even […]

The Argument by Pepper Winters….Cover Reveal

Coming July 2016 from New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal Bestselling author Pepper Winters…     Add THE ARGUMENT on Goodreads   THE ARGUMENT releases in July 2016! If you would like to be notified as soon as THE ARGUMENT goes live, please feel free to sign up for the Release Alert […]