Quantcast

Archives for January 2016

Between the Shadows by Chanel Cleeton….Blog Tour Stop & Review

    BOOK SUMMARY: A sexy new thriller about love and revenge from the author of the Capital Confessions and International School series… X lives by three rules: Show no weakness. Trust no one. Don’t get caught. She lives by the rules they gave her. The Academy—set in London, shrouded in secrecy—it trains spies, computer […]

Review…Dazzled by Jane Harvey-Berrick

Book links: Goodreads  ~  Amazon Synopsis: When Hollywood calls, is the price for fame too high? Miles Stephens is a young actor from London. Out of work, unemployable, and fired from his last job, he gets the chance to star in a break-out role in a big-time Hollywood film. The film is a great success, […]

Extreme Honor by Piper J. Drake…Blog Tour Stop & Review

EXTREME HONOR by Piper J. Drake Hot military heroes, the women who love them, and the devoted dogs that always have their backs.  EXTREME HONOR is the first book in a high adrenaline contemporary suspense series from Piper J. Drake published by Forever Romance. Fans of Jill Shalvis’s Animal Attraction series and Cindy Gerard’s One […]

Reign by M.N. Forgy……Book Tour & Review

One bad biker. One gorgeous sheriff. One intense biker romance. REIGN IS NOW AVAILABLE Amazon US: http://amzn.to/1W0eSdq Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/1JFJyyJ Barnes & Noble: http://bit.ly/1PW98BW iBooks: http://apple.co/1R8tNCO Kobo: http://bit.ly/1QdBQy7 BLURB As the president of the Sin City Outlaw Motorcycle Club, l fuck as hard as I ride and rarely go to bed alone. The women are […]

Where Lightning Strikes by AL Jackson….Cover Reveal

We are so excited to bring you the Cover Reveal for AL Jackson’s upcoming WHERE LIGHTNING STRIKES releasing March 22, 2016. We can’t wait for you to fall into this sexy emotional novel!       Do you know what it feels like right before lightning strikes? How you can feel the current running through […]

I Wish You Were Mine….Book Tour & Review

In Honor of Superbowl Winning Quarterback Jackson Burke,  Enter to Win a  Ladies “TEAM” T-Shirt from  Lady Fanatics Sports Apparel Winners Choice  (up to $40.00 Value)   I WISH YOU WERE MINE Oxford #2 Lauren Layne Releasing on February 2, 2016 Loveswept   Perfect for fans of Alice Clayton and Emma Chase, Lauren Layne’s Oxford series […]

Cover Reveal….RoomHate by Penelope Ward

  RoomHate   (A standalone) A Contemporary Romance novel New York Times, USA Today and Wall Street Journal Bestselling Author Penelope Ward Cover designer: Letitia Hasser, r.b.a designs Add RoomHate to your TBR list on Goodreads! http://bit.ly/1ZQFxtz Pre-order your copy on iBooks HERE: http://apple.co/1PgsvE7 Sign up for Penelope’s mailing list now dnbe the first one […]

Alexa Loved by T.R. Cupak….Book Blitz & Sale

Alexa Loved T.R. Cupak (Alexa #2) Publication date: October 6th 2015 Genres: Contemporary, New Adult, Romance After her parents died during her senior year of high school, Alexa Morgan is completely alone in the world—except for her best-friend-turned-boyfriend Devin, identical twins Becca and Jessa, and Sebastian, a mysterious associate of her father’s.  Upon graduation, Alexa […]

The Highwayman by Kerrigan Byrne…Review

The Highwayman (Victorian Rebels #1) by Kerrigan Byrne Synopsis: STEALING BEAUTY Dorian Blackwell, the Blackheart of Ben More, is a ruthless villain. Scarred and hard-hearted, Dorian is one of London’s wealthiest, most influential men who will stop at nothing to wreak vengeance on those who’ve wronged him…and will fight to the death to seize what […]

Chandler by Laurelin Paige….Cover Reveal

Title: Chandler (A Fixed Trilogy Spinoff) Author: Laurelin Paige Publication Date: September 20, 2016 Genre: Contemporary Romance I dominate the boardroom. I’m a Pierce—it’s what we do. But I never had a reason to bring that persona into the bedroom. Until Genevive Fasbender. She’s brash and bold and stubborn as hell, and she doesn’t believe […]