Quantcast

Archives for November 20, 2015

Cover Reveal…Listen To Me by Kristen Proby

We are so excited to bring you the Cover Reveal for Kristen Proby’s LISTEN TO ME. Releasing April 12, 2016, LISTEN TO ME is the first novel in Kristen’s Fusion Series, published by William Morrow. Be sure you preorder this one today!     Amazon | Barnes & Noble | iBooks | Kobo Add to […]

Easton’s Everything by Amy Gregory…Blog Tour Stop, Review & Excerpt

EASTON’S EVERYTHING by Amy Gregory   In this addition to Amy Gregory’s FINDING PERFECT series, Easton Montgomery meets his match in Jessica Pierce. Fans of Fix You by Mari Carr and Carly Phillip’s Karma, will love this funny and romantic addition to the Finding Perfect series. Synopsis: Easton Montgomery demands control and order. He’s purposely kept […]

Just One Taste by Lexi Blake…Excerpt & Review Blog Tour Stop

Just One Taste Masters and Mercenaries~Topped Book 2 By Lexi Blake Coming November 17, 2015   One Hot Chef…. Eric Vail has always loved a challenge. After leaving the Navy, he mastered his passion for cooking. As the sous chef at Top, one of Dallas’s hottest restaurants, his skills are pushed to the limit every […]

Ready to Rock by Cara Connelly…Exclusive Excerpt Reveal

READY TO ROCK by Cara Connelly Available 12/01/15   Readers of Cara Connelly’s Save the Date series met Jack and Lil McCabe in The Wedding Date. Go back in time and experience Jack and Lil’s original love story, with a hefty dose of romance and suspense. Ready to Rock, is Connelly’s first indie title. Ready […]

Rage by Elizabeth Reyes…..Release Day Blitz & Giveaway

Are you ready to meet AJ “Rage” Romero? USA Today Bestselling Author Elizabeth Reyes’ RAGE is available now! If you love a sexy alpha male, you absolutely need to get your hands on AJ!   About RAGE Having made it to the major leagues, AJ “Rage” Romero is determined to shake the stigma his temper has earned […]

Jagger by MJ Fields & Chelsea Cameron…..Cover Reveal

Title: JAGGER (Caldwell Brothers, #3) Authors: Chelsea Camaron & MJ Fields Release Date: April 19, 2016 Publisher: Loveswept, a Penguin Random House imprint   Synopsis Full of swagger and sensuality, the Caldwell Brothers series—perfect for fans of Katy Evans and Emma Chase—packs an emotional punch as the last bachelor standing fights for a woman who’s worth every ounce of […]