Quantcast

Unsaid by Avery Aster…Blog Tour & Review


Unsaid Blog Tour Banner

 

 

Unsaid_highres

 

 

For fans who loved the snarky wit of Will & Grace and the epic love drama found in Brokeback Mountain comes Avery Aster’s new full-length, standalone contemporary M/M romance novel, Unsaid.

Chelsea’s hottie Blake Morgan III has reemerged from a nasty breakup. His marriage was a frigid disaster beyond repair, and he vows to be single—forever. Bruised, but still hot in Prada, he creates his Seven Desires wish list, his sexiest imaginings. Blake soon realizes there’s only one man he may trust to make these uninhibited intentions come to fruition: his best friend Miguel Santana.

Lower East Side multimedia artist extraordinaire Miguel Santana may be known as the cocky Latin stud in the city, but all he’s wanted since college was Blake’s hand in marriage. He was livid when Blake walked down the aisle with the wrong guy. Miguel has his own list titled the Seven Needs, which are quite contrary to Blake’s dirty-boy deeds. They involve serious commitments, which may leave his new-to-the-singles-scene buddy sprinting for the door, destroying any hopes Miguel has for happiness.

Can these two hunks conquer their intimate fears and love one another as only best friends can? Join the star-studded cast in The Manhattanites series and see for yourself!

 

goodreads link

 

Amazon

Barnes & Noble

iTunes 

Kobo 

 

 


Unsaid Teaser 1

 

review

 

Avery Aster – you have done it again!!!   Phenomenal story!!

Avery’s writing is unique in the sense that her character are loud, quirky and so fun to read!  She holds nothing back and yet it all works out beautifully.  And with Unsaid, Avery definitely throws it all out there.

I won’t go over the blurb and explain who Blake or Miguel are – you already gathered that. However, it’s those Seven Desires/Needs that drives these two together.  Even though they are looking for completely opposite things, it all comes down to wanting the same thing – a loving and committed relationship – unconditional love.

I truly enjoyed how Avery was able to give more of an emotional pull on this book and yet still add all the humor that we can expect from these characters. We get to read about the others and their added input on things.  This group of friends is definitely a crazy yet fun group.

This is probably my favorite story out of the whole series.  Avery wrote is beautifully.  And even though Avery is known for her witty writing, she also knows how to delicately write about the more serious issues.  Avery gives you the perfect blend in her writing.

If you are looking for a funny yet emotional M/M romance, look no further than Unsaid.  It is the third book in the Manhattanites series but it can most definitely be read as a standalone.

Another hit for Avery!!!

 

Unsaid Teaser 3

 


 

Excerpt

Exciting him all the more, Miguel pushed him against the table. His friend’s actions may have been plain old-fashioned lust, but someone sought him, in the flesh. Not for his monetary assets, but for his ass. “I want my tongue inside your hot mouth.”

He wrapped his right leg around his friend’s tight waist. The warm friendship blanketed them, making him feel desired. He’d never been kissed by anyone but his ex-husband before. This felt different. Real. Mutual.

His buddy tilted his head to the side. Bit by bit, Miguel gazed down over his forehead and finally rested upon his eyes, almost speaking intently, as if saying, I’m going to give you the passion you’ve always wanted. I’ll fill your need.

Miguel brought his tongue to a long-stroked lick over Blake’s bottom lip before plunging into his mouth, deep and hard with a grunting moan.

Breathless as a teenager kissed for the first time, his cock stiffened all over again.

“You’re going to be my niño this week,” he muttered in a thick accent. “All mine.”

Relishing in the forceful kiss, exhilarated in agreement, he forgot the Hell and nightmare he’d been living in and answered, “Yes, I’ll be your boy this week.” Blake wondered how he’d ever be able to walk away from him once the lists were completed. Would they be able to go back to being best friends? More importantly, if he told Miguel the truth, could he keep it a secret?

 


 

Giveaway

a Rafflecopter giveaway


Unscrupulous_highres

Fans of Alice Clayton, Karina Halle, Emma Chase, and Tara Sivec will enjoy this hilarious and naughty, full-length, stand-alone, cliffhanger free, m/f contemporary erotic romance novel from New York Times Bestselling Author Avery Aster.

At thirty-three, Warner Truman is one of the richest men on the planet, a spa mogul who buys and sells resorts at will. He holds powerful executives’ careers in his well-groomed hands. Nothing is beyond Warner’s reach…until he meets her.

Stunning, tantalizing and perverse, Taddy Brill captivates Warner’s carnal desire like no woman he’s ever met. A self-made millionaire, Taddy is tougher than steel, more brilliant than diamonds and, at twenty-seven, she’s never depended on a man for anything…until she meets him.

The more Taddy plays with Warner’s affections, driving him to erotic heights, the more she is confronted by a dark past. Before she can love him, Taddy must meet her worst fears head-on or risk losing it all, including herself.

Out Now! @

Amazon

Barnes & Noble

iTunes

Kobo


Undressed_highres

Fans of Sylvia Day, R.K. Lilley, Christina Lauren, and Maya Banks will enjoy this hilarious and naughty, full-length, stand-alone, cliffhanger free, m/f contemporary erotic romance novel from New York Times Bestselling Author Avery Aster.

Milan’s notorious playboy, Prince Tittoni, seems to have everything–Lamborghinis, exotic women, palaces throughout Europe and business success. Ramping up his fabric company to go global with a new apparel brand, he ruthlessly stops supplying fabrics to the American client who inspired the collection. But once they meet, what’s he willing to give to get her in his bed?

Upper East Side designer Lex Easton has already endured her fair share of hard knocks. She’ll be damned if she’ll let an Italian stud muffin knock her down. So what if she named her favorite vibrator after him? With Fashion Week approaching, she’ll do whatever it takes to secure the fabrics she needs to make her clothing line an international success–even sleep with her rival.

Lex’s Louboutins are dug in deep to win this war. All’s fair in love and fashion!

Out now! @

Amazon

Barnes & Noble

iTunes

Kobo


About the Author

New York Times bestselling author Avery Aster pens The Manhattanites, a contemporary erotic romance series of full-length, stand-alone novels, and the naughty new adult prequel companion series The Undergrad Years.

As a resident of New York City and a graduate from New York University, Avery gives readers an inside look at the city’s glitzy nightlife, socialite sexcapades and tall tales of the über-rich and ultra-famous.

Join Avery’s Newsletter and get a free ebookhttp://eepurl.com/CQ665

Like Avery’s Facebookhttps://www.facebook.com/AveryAster

Follow Avery’s Twitterhttps://twitter.com/averyaster

Follow Avery on Instagramhttp://instagram.com/averyaster

Follow Avery on Tumblrhttp://averyaster.tumblr.com

Fan Avery on Goodreadshttp://www.goodreads.com/averyaster

Pin Avery on Pinteresthttps://www.pinterest.com/averyaster

Follow Avery on Amazonhttps://www.amazon.com/author/averyaster

Follow Avery on TSUhttp://www.tsu.co/AveryAster

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: